Client Reviews – Psinergy Tech
X
Menu
X

Client Reviews

We value our clients...

We value all of our clients and we always strive to give 5-star services to everyone we do business with - so if you feel you would not be able to recommend us to a friend, colleague, family member, or able to give us a 5-star rating for one reason or another, please let us know how we can improve our services (and remember... we will fix it till we get it right!).

Please leave a Public Review for us (they are invaluable for small, local businesses):

When we see a public review posted, we will copy it to our Client Testimonials section below (and if there is a link that we can link back to, we will link back to it)

Filter Reviews:

 
All Computer Tune-Up Laptop Repair Commercial Onsite Services Computer Repair Virus Removal Hardware Repair Corruption Repair Data Recovery

Christian Filloux – 1/23/2017

4-star rating [with no review]

(Original: https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/114763048821965430991/reviews?_ga=1.243419462.2127570837.1485279534)


Our response:

Thanks for the review. We do strive to achieve a 5-star rating with each of our clients (it’s very important for a small business, such as ours – as it really impacts our overall rating immensely), and seeing the review is blank, we are curious why the 4-star rating as we are always working on improving our services and customer interactions. Additionally, and as a reminder, we do guarantee all of our services, and so if something is not correct, please let us know.

CONTINUE READING

Hannah Linsk – 1/22/2017

Great service! I brought a laptop in for screen replacement, and the part was difficult to find but Andre did it! At first I was hesitant to spend the money, but I’m glad I did, and very happy to support this small business.

(Original: https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/107582679699421654992/reviews/@44.977744,-93.1658674,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m3!8m2!3m1!1e1)

CONTINUE READING

Gloria Jansen – 1/16/2017

When my computer was not functioning I needed to find someone to repair it. After reading lots of great reviews about Psinergy, I decided to give them a try and I’m really glad I did. As soon as I stepped into the office I knew I made the right decision. Andre was able to figure out quickly that my laptop was corrupted and needed a lot of data cleanup. It is working better than ever now. I highly recommend Psinergy TechWarrior! They are conveniently located near Snelling Ave in St Paul.

 

Original: https://www.facebook.com/gloria.jansen.9/posts/10208825630494898:0

CONTINUE READING

Ken C. – 12/15/2016

The best repair service in town. They definitely are the type of people you would like to trust when it comes to this type of quality service.

Original: https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/104325448438712278713/place/ChIJD4THqr8qs1IRm9KXFbQYd6Q/@43.4304265,-90.7786782,7z/data=!4m6!1m5!8m4!1e1!2s104325448438712278713!3m1!1e1

CONTINUE READING

Roland Frazer – 12/14/2016

This repair shop is the best in town. They have some of the best technicians available. Always helpful and always brings out positive results.

Original: https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/107380994101108726106/place/ChIJD4THqr8qs1IRm9KXFbQYd6Q/@40.6095165,-89.8991167,6z/data=!4m6!1m5!8m4!1e1!2s107380994101108726106!3m1!1e1

CONTINUE READING

Steph K. – 12/11/2016

I have lots of questions about my laptop when I went here. They have all been answered. The way these people communicate is amazing. You can tell they really care.

CONTINUE READING

Geoffrey Palmer – 12/4/2016

Andre @PsinergyTech just fixing the hell out of my computerVia Geoffrey’s Twitter @livingcardsmtg:

Here’s Andre @PsinergyTech just fixing the hell out of my computer. Best PC/Mac service in the TC. 10/10 recommend!

(Original: https://twitter.com/livingcardsmtg/status/805523590506487808?cn=bWVudGlvbg%3D%3D&refsrc=email)

CONTINUE READING

B R. – 12/2/2016

My computer got into some weird loop, and I just got the name of Psinergy off the Internet.  I took my computer into Psinergy, and the TechWarrior himself saw to my computer.  Two days later, it is completely functional and is faster than it was before.  Charges were completely as stated when I took the computer in.  And, Psinergy has a method of communicating with clients that is very easy – I always knew what was happening to my computer.

(Original: https://www.yelp.com/biz/psinergy-techwarrior-st-paul-saint-paul-3?hrid=FC8Ws_HLT6p2XEYjmzmQUA&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=copy_link&utm_source=(direct))

CONTINUE READING

Cynthea Gillespie – 8/22/2016

Psinergy TechnWarrior is the ONLY, repeat ONLY, computer shop I will take my laptop to. Andre is so gracious, such a clear communicator, so kind, and so fair – not to mention being an absolute wizard with computers, that I don’t give a 2nd thought to driving halfway across town to take my electronics to him. I’ve tried going to other people that advertise themselves as computer experts, but for me Andre from Psinergy TechWarrior is the only computer geek I will trust my valuable information to. I first went to PTH a year and a half ago when I needed a laptop repaired, which though older, I still needed to get another year out of it. Andrea fixed it, replaced the motherboard so I could get another year out of it for a very reasonable price. Just recently he recovered a whole hard drive for me and transferred all the data to my new laptop – again for a a very reasonable price. Andre is my Go To Guy for all things related to computers.

(Original: https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/113251836919606958720/place/ChIJD4THqr8qs1IRm9KXFbQYd6Q/@44.9840885,-93.17102,15z/data=!4m6!1m5!8m4!1e1!2s113251836919606958720!3m1!1e1)

CONTINUE READING

Tina Cassler – 7/25/2016

Highly recommended! Had an issue with a wonky hinge that broke (hardware defect). The tenacity Psinergy TechWarrior showed in resolving the issue is invaluable. Also, great advice on extending the life of my computer through use of particular software/apps. Thanks!

(Original: https://plus.google.com/+StPaulVirusRemoval/about)

CONTINUE READING