X
Menu
X

Client Reviews

We value our clients...

Wondering if you can trust us with your computer?

That's a very good concern to have and you shouldn't give your computer to just anyone, it needs to be someone you can trust. We want to build that trust with you. Check out the awards we have won, as well as reviews from clients with many listed below (you can verify most of them on other sites with the link listed right in the review).

Client Reviews for Psinergy Tech

We value all of our clients and we always strive to give 5-star services to everyone we do business with - so if you feel you would not be able to recommend us to a friend, colleague, family member, or able to give us a 5-star rating for one reason or another, please let us know how we can improve our services (and remember... we will fix it till we get it right!).

Please leave a Public Review for us (they are invaluable for small, local businesses):

When we see a public review posted, we will copy it to our Client Testimonials section below (and if there is a link that we can link back to, we will link back to it)

Filter Reviews:

 
All Computer Repair BIOS Update Computer Diagnostics Computer Tune-Up Corruption Repair Data Recovery Data Transfer Driver Install / Update Hardware Repair Laptop Repair New Computer Setup Onsite PC Repair Services Phone Support Remote PC Support Virus Removal Software Install OS Reinstall Security Assessment

Darcie Livingstone – 6/11/2019

Andre Thomas has been my computer tech for over 10 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and yet clear and patient in his explanations, so even I can understand, and this is often a difficult combination to find in a tech! He has answered my endless questions over the years and removed one virus from my computer when it slowed down. He has also helped me purchase 2 new computers, listening carefully to my computer needs, and helping me to find and purchase just the right one within my budget. I have recommended him to all my friends and family and business associations for years, and I recommend him to you too!

 

Original Review: https://goo.gl/maps/QjTo7kvkZhfFGRDP8

CONTINUE READING

Roger Williamson – 5/29/2019

Psinergy took care of my computer issue efficiently and promptly at a very reasonable price. Should I experience any future computer problems I will definitely use and have no trepidation in recommending their services.

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/GwAVJ3kk87gGbjDD7

CONTINUE READING

Carla Jentoft – 4/12/2019

Psinergy Tech did a thorough and yet efficient cleaning up of my computer. Very personable to work with, willing to answer questions, less expensive than Best Buy Geek squad. I felt like I discovered a great doctor to turn to for computer issues.

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/2ME9mHbhAJ2mrRDB8

CONTINUE READING

Pam Beytien – 3/31/2019

My printer stopped scanning and would not print a specific kind of document. My deadline was looming, and Andre saved the day! I felt welcome and I will be a repeat customer. Great work!

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/Tm854gABuic38pZN8

CONTINUE READING

Cullen Hart – 3/22/2019

These guys are great! The famed Micro-center tried 4 times at 1 week intervals to fix my pc and could not. 1 visit to Psinergy Tech and I got so much more than just a fixed pc. I won’t take my pc anywhere else after that! Great work guys!

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/ucyPo6kSu1b9tDsZ6

CONTINUE READING

Rita Hansen – 3/12/2019

I was in a bind as I was working remotely when my laptop crashed and I needed it fixed asap. Psinergy Tech answered my call, reassured me, and had my laptop up and running better than before in a very short amount of time. I highly recommend their service.

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/naogCAiSWtvGS19n8

CONTINUE READING

Cornelia Elsaesser – 3/7/2019

Fast and thorough. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/XoeLKw7bdxa4Jbmy5

CONTINUE READING

Darryl Folkens – 2/19/2019

Friendly staff, Upfront and accurate estimate for repairs. Very competitive pricing. Knowledgeable, efficient and very thorough. Appreciated the excellent progress reporting. Provided recommendations for future PC updates and purchases. Follow up call to confirm everything was working properly. Living up to that 5 star rating! Will definitely consider them for any future computer service or purchases. Darryl F.

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/KFG5JZFXGEv63L8T8

CONTINUE READING

Rube Kompelien – 11/18/2018

Andre is Simply the Best !!!! A real pro !!!!

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/UCp9TnwYSRG2

CONTINUE READING

Rachel Zipper – 10/23/2018

Checked out my computer in a timely fashion and provided updates on progress, which was nice. Gave a good estimate for repairs. Don’t need a car: located near a bus stop

CONTINUE READING

2 thoughts on “Client Reviews

Amy Welty
Amy Welty says:

I second Will’s Assessment, I see the improvement in our computer, and to add to the positivity, the improvement has kept… great work!

Comments are closed.

You're currently offline. You can reach us via phone at: 612-234-7237.