Client Reviews – Psinergy Tech
X
Menu
X

Client Reviews

We value our clients...

We value all of our clients and we always strive to give 5-star services to everyone we do business with - so if you feel you would not be able to recommend us to a friend, colleague, family member, or able to give us a 5-star rating for one reason or another, please let us know how we can improve our services (and remember... we will fix it till we get it right!).

Please leave a Public Review for us (they are invaluable for small, local businesses):

When we see a public review posted, we will copy it to our Client Testimonials section below (and if there is a link that we can link back to, we will link back to it)

Filter Reviews:

 
All Computer Diagnostics Computer Repair Computer Tune-Up Corruption Repair Laptop Repair Commercial Onsite Services Virus Removal

Bro Miyo MrAteam Alexander – 4/14/2017

Andre is exceptional and he does a terrific job on provide accurate and Quality Services. I Highly Recommend this Service Provider.

 

(Original: https://www.facebook.com/mrateam.us/posts/1488020321231895:0)

CONTINUE READING

Patricia Kent – 3/13/2017

Andre did a great job fixing my sick computer! Timely, friendly and professional.

 

(Original: https://www.facebook.com/patricia.kent.31/posts/10154233248140614:0)

CONTINUE READING

Rebecca Rose – 2/27/2017

It certainly was great to have my computer up and running again. And, I very much appreciated Andre’s calmness and patience. (I couldn’t find any calmness or patience in myself, since my computer had abruptly quit working.) All in all, an excellent experience.

 

(Original: https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/104164112882262906363/reviews/@44.977744,-93.1658674,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m3!8m2!3m1!1e1)

CONTINUE READING

William Pflueger – 2/4/17

Have had two repair experiences with Psinergy one a long time ago when I first got this HP Pavilion and just recently. The computer was a bit of a lemon and went back to the factory under warranty repairs twice and when it was out of warranty we got the BSOD and brought it to Psinergy and they fixed it and it worked fine but now — 5 or 6 years later it was slowing down — my wife and I mainly use it for basic Microsoft Office programs and internet — it was hanging up and extremely slow — we were going to replace it but money is tight so we brought it in for a tune up and it is nearly as fast as my new work laptop. Can’t say enough good things about Psinergy. Great company! Great service! Extremely knowledgeable and helpful!

 

(Original: https://www.facebook.com/william.pflueger/posts/10210553103937080:0)

CONTINUE READING

Christian Filloux – 1/23/2017

4-star rating [with no review]

(Original: https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/114763048821965430991/reviews?_ga=1.243419462.2127570837.1485279534)


Our response:

Thanks for the review. We do strive to achieve a 5-star rating with each of our clients (it’s very important for a small business, such as ours – as it really impacts our overall rating immensely), and seeing the review is blank, we are curious why the 4-star rating as we are always working on improving our services and customer interactions. Additionally, and as a reminder, we do guarantee all of our services, and so if something is not correct, please let us know.

CONTINUE READING

Hannah Linsk – 1/22/2017

Great service! I brought a laptop in for screen replacement, and the part was difficult to find but Andre did it! At first I was hesitant to spend the money, but I’m glad I did, and very happy to support this small business.

(Original: https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/107582679699421654992/reviews/@44.977744,-93.1658674,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m3!8m2!3m1!1e1)

CONTINUE READING

Gloria Jansen – 1/16/2017

When my computer was not functioning I needed to find someone to repair it. After reading lots of great reviews about Psinergy, I decided to give them a try and I’m really glad I did. As soon as I stepped into the office I knew I made the right decision. Andre was able to figure out quickly that my laptop was corrupted and needed a lot of data cleanup. It is working better than ever now. I highly recommend Psinergy TechWarrior! They are conveniently located near Snelling Ave in St Paul.

 

Original: https://www.facebook.com/gloria.jansen.9/posts/10208825630494898:0

CONTINUE READING

Ken C. – 12/15/2016

The best repair service in town. They definitely are the type of people you would like to trust when it comes to this type of quality service.

Original: https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/104325448438712278713/place/ChIJD4THqr8qs1IRm9KXFbQYd6Q/@43.4304265,-90.7786782,7z/data=!4m6!1m5!8m4!1e1!2s104325448438712278713!3m1!1e1

CONTINUE READING

Roland Frazer – 12/14/2016

This repair shop is the best in town. They have some of the best technicians available. Always helpful and always brings out positive results.

Original: https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/107380994101108726106/place/ChIJD4THqr8qs1IRm9KXFbQYd6Q/@40.6095165,-89.8991167,6z/data=!4m6!1m5!8m4!1e1!2s107380994101108726106!3m1!1e1

CONTINUE READING

Steph K. – 12/11/2016

I have lots of questions about my laptop when I went here. They have all been answered. The way these people communicate is amazing. You can tell they really care.

CONTINUE READING
%d bloggers like this: