Client Reviews – Psinergy Tech
X
Menu
X

Client Reviews

We value our clients...

We value all of our clients and we always strive to give 5-star services to everyone we do business with - so if you feel you would not be able to recommend us to a friend, colleague, family member, or able to give us a 5-star rating for one reason or another, please let us know how we can improve our services (and remember... we will fix it till we get it right!).

Please leave a Public Review for us (they are invaluable for small, local businesses):

When we see a public review posted, we will copy it to our Client Testimonials section below (and if there is a link that we can link back to, we will link back to it)

Filter Reviews:

 
All Computer Diagnostics Computer Repair Computer Tune-Up Phone Support Virus Removal Corruption Repair Data Transfer Onsite PC Repair Services Remote PC Support Hardware Repair Data Recovery Laptop Repair Laptop Screen Replacement New Computer Setup

Kateryna Kent – 6/14/18

I received great service from Psinergy Tech. They are very responsive and eager to answer any questions you might have. I would definitely use this company again.

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/j6ExtEDbNYH2

CONTINUE READING

Donna Burger – 6/6/18

CONTINUE READING

Deb Francisco-Ferrell – 5/28/18

CONTINUE READING

Kent Johnson – 5/27/18

This is the place to go to fix your computer. Andre knows his stuff, works hard and fast, and is quite affordable. Very happy with the service.

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/G2Zi72UD2Er

CONTINUE READING

Marian Whitaker – 5/21/18

This is the place to take your computer! We have used TechWarriors twice, with Mac and Windows. They were able to do what both Apple and Best Buy told me they couldn’t do. Both big companies said I would have to ship my hard drive off and pay anywhere from $1000 to $2000 to retrieve my data. In a last ditch attempt, I went to Psinergy where my roommate had gone the year before when she spilled water all over her laptop. Andre was so knowledgeable and helpful, and managed to back up my data (which I had been told by “the big guys” wasn’t possible) all while saving me *hundreds* of dollars. I cannot thank this place enough. Your first instinct may be to take your computer to a big name company, but their employees most certainly do not have the experience and expertise possessed by the people at Psinergy, nor the personal touch or care that made going there so remarkable. Get your computer there now! You’ll be thankful you did.

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/Qkrtdq2SGZn

CONTINUE READING

Robyn Ryan – 5/18/2018

CONTINUE READING

Tanya Madison – 5/16/18

First, Thank you Psinergy for everything, You Be Blessed and the Best Wishes for your Company’s future. I walked into the company doors and immediately, I received committed business from Andrea, owner, whom connected directly to my computers, he excellently analyzed my computer and truthfully guided me with all my computer concerns and questions; I was guaranteed and received my computer back in 2 days. Very satisfied customer

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/DrmuvQSz2f22

CONTINUE READING

Ryan Fox – 5/10/18

Repair fast and earnest when Geek Squad could not.

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/xG1s6UL5Z5s

CONTINUE READING

Mary Kersting – 4/26/18

I was very impressed with the service I received at Psinergy Tech. It was professional, friendly, and efficient. A computer was quickly found, picked up, and set up to meet my needs. All my calls and emails were returned in a timely manner and my questions were answered completely and clearly. I couldn’t be happier with my new computer and how easy it was to purchase!

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/np8FcqM42622

CONTINUE READING

Sarat Mohapatra – 4/14/2018

I took my laptop for several problems. The USB port got detached from the motherboard. There was also some damage to the keypad metal closure. Andre did an excellent job in taking care of both problems. He kept me informed of progress. There was detail estimate of the cost. I didn’t find any other computer hardware repair shop in the Twin Cities. I was very impressed with the professionalism in their services. I strongly recommend them for their honesty, integrity, competency in their services.

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/eAgbKJPtpHK2

CONTINUE READING

2 thoughts on “Client Reviews

Amy Welty
Amy Welty says:

I second Will’s Assessment, I see the improvement in our computer, and to add to the positivity, the improvement has kept… great work!

Comments are closed.