Client Reviews – Psinergy Tech
X
Menu
X

Client Reviews

We value our clients...

We value all of our clients and we always strive to give 5-star services to everyone we do business with - so if you feel you would not be able to recommend us to a friend, colleague, family member, or able to give us a 5-star rating for one reason or another, please let us know how we can improve our services (and remember... we will fix it till we get it right!).

Please leave a Public Review for us (they are invaluable for small, local businesses):

When we see a public review posted, we will copy it to our Client Testimonials section below (and if there is a link that we can link back to, we will link back to it)

Filter Reviews:

 
All Computer Tune-Up Computer Diagnostics OS Reinstall Computer Repair Corruption Repair Data Recovery Hardware Repair Laptop Repair New Computer Setup Virus Removal Commercial Onsite Services Windows 10 Rollback

Angie Gray – 2/9/2017

Andre is awesome! I shared the issue I was having with my Asus ROG and he knew immediately what was causing it. He is very thorough, answered all my questions and provided recommendations for future PC purchases. They also gave me a follow up call to confirm everything was good with my PC. Thanks, Psienergy Tech.

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/UruPoi6iFPn

CONTINUE READING

Jean Mishler – 12/31/2017

Well health for your computer in a healing atmosphere. Knowlegeable, friendly, reasonable. My new “computer health”go to guy.

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/GcoE2ug9hFR2

CONTINUE READING

Tom Peterson – 12/21/2017

Highly recommended!! Andre did an excellent job with my computer! They have a great system that always keeps you up to date on what services they may doing to your device. Very fast service. Very competitive pricing. Can’t say enough good things. I will definitely look to them for any future computer needs!

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/oPvPacMScox

CONTINUE READING

Jill Kyvig – 12/18/2017

Excellent, thorough service. Love working with Andre’.

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/SVtDh9v8oXS2

CONTINUE READING

Lisa Severson – 12/13/2017

I’ve taken my computers to Psinergy for years. They are extremely professional and VERY good at what they do. You won’t find a better computer tech in the Twin Cities!! Great service!

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/AMnvJpArDvv

CONTINUE READING

Lynne Munger – 12/7/17

Referred by a friend. Had my computer “cleaned up.” Excellent, friendly, timely service. I would highly recommend them.

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/t8ei3GghgYN2

CONTINUE READING

Maddy Ziggy – 12/6/17

Had a great experience. Felt very comfortable there. They guys were friendly and easy going. I also was very pleasantly surprised with the holistic side/mix that they had going on. Very lovely.

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/Dd3cqxeB9NN2

CONTINUE READING

Travis Rademacher – 11/26/2017

My PC computer unexpectedly wouldn’t turn off when I held the power button and I couldn’t get any signal from my monitors. I work Mon-Sat, so when I made contact over the phone on Sunday, I was thrilled to find out they were actually open. I am a freelance videographer, so my computer is very important to my workflow. André listened intently to my computer issues over the phone, and said I could come in for a $25 diagnosis. The fee would be waived if any actual repairs needed to be done, and I would have to consent to them beforehand. It was a very relaxing environment that I felt I could trust. A little over a day later he called me and said that my computer just needed a forced power reset, and so he only charged me the diagnostic fee. He showed me how to do it myself if the problem ever happened again. Super helpful. The only place I will refer my friends or family to in the future. Thanks guys!

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/9FXb4cqSa7v

CONTINUE READING

Dave Griffin – 11/18/2017

We have been using Andre for 5 + years. My girlfriend is a “Angie’s List ” believer and that is where we found his company. We love the support we get from Andre, especially being able to call up and get questions answered. Remote access to fix my desktop has been a god-send. Last year when my dad was up here on vacation from Florida, we had to take his laptop in to Andre to fix the blue screen of death. He was so impressed that this year when he came back to visit, he brought his desktop along for Andre for a complete tune-up. When it came time for me to get a new desk-top, the choices were overwhelming. Andre spec-ed out what I needed and I purchased it from him. Great service. Thanks Andre!

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/b566w4HS39K2

CONTINUE READING

Kathleen Balaban – 11/18/2017

I have been a client of Psinergy TechWarrior for more than 7 years. Andre`, my tech, came to my home on multiple occasions when my business PC had a virus or I needed upgrading. His knowledge is extensive and has more patience than I do. I just keep hitting buttons and he gently reminds me that it takes time to download and upload information. Andre` even went shopping for new equipment with me to make sure that I was totally satisfied. I trust him completely and give him full access to my PC remotely. Their pricing is very reasonable and they guarantee their work. I recommend Psinergy TechWarrior to all my friends and family when they have computer problems. Thank you Andre` for all that you do for me and my computer!

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/PUuWtAbHLPw

CONTINUE READING

2 thoughts on “Client Reviews

Amy Welty
Amy Welty says:

I second Will’s Assessment, I see the improvement in our computer, and to add to the positivity, the improvement has kept… great work!

Comments are closed.