Client Reviews – Psinergy Tech
X
Menu
X

Client Reviews

We value our clients...

Wondering if you can trust us with your computer?

That's a very good concern to have and you shouldn't give your computer to just anyone, it needs to be someone you can trust. We want to build that trust with you. Check out the awards we have won, as well as reviews from clients with many listed below (you can verify most of them on other sites with the link listed right in the review).

Client Reviews for Psinergy Tech

We value all of our clients and we always strive to give 5-star services to everyone we do business with - so if you feel you would not be able to recommend us to a friend, colleague, family member, or able to give us a 5-star rating for one reason or another, please let us know how we can improve our services (and remember... we will fix it till we get it right!).

Please leave a Public Review for us (they are invaluable for small, local businesses):

When we see a public review posted, we will copy it to our Client Testimonials section below (and if there is a link that we can link back to, we will link back to it)

Filter Reviews:

 
All Computer Diagnostics Security Assessment Software Install BIOS Update Laptop Repair Computer Tune-Up Corruption Repair OS Reinstall Data Transfer New Computer Setup Hardware Repair Computer Repair Phone Support Virus Removal

Rube Kompelien – 11/18/2018

Andre is Simply the Best !!!! A real pro !!!!

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/UCp9TnwYSRG2

CONTINUE READING

Rachel Zipper – 10/23/2018

Checked out my computer in a timely fashion and provided updates on progress, which was nice. Gave a good estimate for repairs. Don’t need a car: located near a bus stop

CONTINUE READING

Steve Hoffman – 8/1/2018

For the second time now, André has handled what felt to me like a computer catastrophe with calm and friendly efficiency. I can’t think of a reason I would ever go anywhere else to get my computer repaired.

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/omE8drb4cCw

CONTINUE READING

Faye Kelberg – 7/30/2018

Finding Psinergy Teach amongst the sea of computer repair companies was a prayer answered….since I am not tech savvy. Andre is so knowledgeable and patient in explaining what’s happening with your computer. He’s thorough, extremely competent in what he does, and does it in a timely and cost friendly manner. On top of that, he’s just plain nice. He has helped with 2 computers in our house, and we will return, if needed.

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/UdFsFcUHkXy

CONTINUE READING

Gloria Jansen – 7/23/2018

Service is always great! I highly recommend contacting Andre at Psinergy Tech if your laptop needs maintenance.

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/fkEZ45j8mBD2

CONTINUE READING

Michele Rae – 7/22/2018

I am so grateful for the amazing service Andre’ and Schaon are fantastic!

CONTINUE READING

Alyssa Wright – 7/17/2018

Wonderful experience! They were able to fix my laptop within a week for a very reasonable price. I would definitely use Psinergy Tech again!

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/xREf6p49nJ22

CONTINUE READING

Len Cushing – 7/16/2018

Repaired my broken laptop. Paid 25 dollars to remove broken plastic piece from fan. They have moved location since the repair. Have not been to new location.

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/jU6aXMxf5K92

CONTINUE READING

Nick Nelson – 7/10/2018

Pleasant customer service, reasonable pricing and extremely quick turnaround on my repair. The only knock I’d have was that I drove past it the first time, since it is a home business set up. But the garden was charming, so I’ll call it even.

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/83y26E4mHbp

CONTINUE READING

Kateryna Kent – 6/14/18

I received great service from Psinergy Tech. They are very responsive and eager to answer any questions you might have. I would definitely use this company again.

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/j6ExtEDbNYH2

CONTINUE READING

2 thoughts on “Client Reviews

Amy Welty
Amy Welty says:

I second Will’s Assessment, I see the improvement in our computer, and to add to the positivity, the improvement has kept… great work!

Comments are closed.

You're currently offline. You can reach us via phone at: 612-234-7237.