Client Reviews – Psinergy Tech
X
Menu
X

Client Reviews

We value our clients...

We value all of our clients and we always strive to give 5-star services to everyone we do business with - so if you feel you would not be able to recommend us to a friend, colleague, family member, or able to give us a 5-star rating for one reason or another, please let us know how we can improve our services (and remember... we will fix it till we get it right!).

Please leave a Public Review for us (they are invaluable for small, local businesses):

When we see a public review posted, we will copy it to our Client Testimonials section below (and if there is a link that we can link back to, we will link back to it)

Filter Reviews:

 
All Hardware Repair Laptop Repair Computer Tune-Up Remote PC Support Virus Removal Laptop Screen Replacement Computer Diagnostics Computer Repair Data Recovery New Computer Setup Onsite PC Repair Services OS Reinstall Phone Support

Jerry Kessler – 3/20/2018

Went above and beyond to correct a component issue.

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/cS37Lcs7BsD2

CONTINUE READING

Jackie Flaherty – 3/19/2018

Andre’s service is excellent! Quick, affordable, efficient and comes with good explanations of what was wrong and how to prevent in the future. The ambience of the office is warm and welcoming and Andre’s expertise is excellent. I’ve had two different computers with two different issues expertly solved quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend!

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/NF1gGBUBnYL2

CONTINUE READING

Shane Montoya – 3/16/2018

These guys are the real deal. Super friendly, fast and excellent service. I could not be more happy that I was referred by a friend to come here to have my computer fixed!

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/n6V5q1sKrf72

CONTINUE READING

Barbara Larson – 3/4/2018

These folks deserve a gold medal for providing pleasant, competent, timely and appropriate pricing for their services. Andre’ has been our computer tech for over a decade now. Don’t hesitate to call them !!!

 

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/x3cP1RtcVEn

CONTINUE READING

John Blatzheim – 2/28/2018

Andre the Giant ! small in stature, but big on Knowledge and the desire to make you feel welcome, at ease with the process and ultimately satisfied with the service, which in my opinion is second to none. This place is a gem. thanks, john

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/dwVX5rdWdCy

CONTINUE READING

Deborah Davis – 2/27/2018

I wouldn’t go anywhere else with my computer. Andre is professional, courteous and prompt. He strives to tackle my computer problem on the phone to ensure it’s not something I can fix myself. I appreciate this so much. And besides all that, I have a blast being in his shop!

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/HAKZuyBYMMo

CONTINUE READING

Molly Schuneman – 2/21/2018

“The place for computer repair!”

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/zCaGmug7WgB2

CONTINUE READING

Angie Gray – 2/9/2017

Andre is awesome! I shared the issue I was having with my Asus ROG and he knew immediately what was causing it. He is very thorough, answered all my questions and provided recommendations for future PC purchases. They also gave me a follow up call to confirm everything was good with my PC. Thanks, Psienergy Tech.

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/UruPoi6iFPn

CONTINUE READING

Jean Mishler – 12/31/2017

Well health for your computer in a healing atmosphere. Knowlegeable, friendly, reasonable. My new “computer health”go to guy.

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/GcoE2ug9hFR2

CONTINUE READING

Tom Peterson – 12/21/2017

Highly recommended!! Andre did an excellent job with my computer! They have a great system that always keeps you up to date on what services they may doing to your device. Very fast service. Very competitive pricing. Can’t say enough good things. I will definitely look to them for any future computer needs!

Original: https://goo.gl/maps/oPvPacMScox

CONTINUE READING

2 thoughts on “Client Reviews

Amy Welty
Amy Welty says:

I second Will’s Assessment, I see the improvement in our computer, and to add to the positivity, the improvement has kept… great work!

Comments are closed.