Computer Repair Reviews: Computer Diagnostics – Psinergy Tech
X
Menu
X

Computer Diagnostics

Google Places - Local Computer Repair Review

Rube Kompelien – 11/18/2018

Andre is Simply the Best !!!! A real pro !!!!   Original: https://goo.gl/maps/UCp9TnwYSRG2
Google Places - Local Computer Repair Review

Rachel Zipper – 10/23/2018

Checked out my computer in a timely fashion and provided updates on progress, which was nice. Gave a good estimate for repairs. Don’t need a car: located near a bus stop Original: https://goo.gl/maps/MQYC9Ho4f5B2
Google Places - Local Computer Repair Review

Len Cushing – 7/16/2018

Repaired my broken laptop. Paid 25 dollars to remove broken plastic piece from fan. They have moved location since the repair. Have not been to new location.   Original: https://goo.gl/maps/jU6aXMxf5K92
Google Places - Local Computer Repair Review

Nick Nelson – 7/10/2018

Pleasant customer service, reasonable pricing and extremely quick turnaround on my repair. The only knock I’d have was that I drove past it the first time, since it is a home business set up. But the garden was charming, so I’ll call it even.   Original: https://goo.gl/maps/83y26E4mHbp
Google Places - Local Computer Repair Review

Kateryna Kent – 6/14/18

I received great service from Psinergy Tech. They are very responsive and eager to answer any questions you might have. I would definitely use this company again.   Original: https://goo.gl/maps/j6ExtEDbNYH2
Google Places - Local Computer Repair Review

Donna Burger – 6/6/18

[5-star rating]   Original: https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/103168083401098183496/place/ChIJD4THqr8qs1IRm9KXFbQYd6Q/@44.938453,-93.1820888,12z/data=!4m6!1m5!8m4!1e1!2s103168083401098183496!3m1!1e1
Google Places - Local Computer Repair Review

Deb Francisco-Ferrell – 5/28/18

[5-star rating]   Original: https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/108978491883539120446/place/ChIJD4THqr8qs1IRm9KXFbQYd6Q/@44.938453,-93.112051,17z/data=!4m6!1m5!8m4!1e1!2s108978491883539120446!3m1!1e1
Google Places - Local Computer Repair Review

Kent Johnson – 5/27/18

This is the place to go to fix your computer. Andre knows his stuff, works hard and fast, and is quite affordable. Very happy with the service.   Original: https://goo.gl/maps/G2Zi72UD2Er
Google Places - Local Computer Repair Review

Marian Whitaker – 5/21/18

This is the place to take your computer! We have used TechWarriors twice, with Mac and Windows. They were able to do what both Apple and Best Buy told me they couldn’t do. Both big companies said I would have to ship my hard drive off and pay anywhere from[...]
Google Places - Local Computer Repair Review

Robyn Ryan – 5/18/2018

[5-star rating]   Original: https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/111290386759071381831/place/ChIJD4THqr8qs1IRm9KXFbQYd6Q/@44.938453,-97.5944729,6z/data=!4m6!1m5!8m4!1e1!2s111290386759071381831!3m1!1e1

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other subscribers

Featured by Psinergy

:: Recommended Businesses ::


Your Source for Holistic Health Services in the Twin Cities Metro Area

Free monthly magazine promoting holistic health and earth-friendly living practices in the Twin Cities

Archives

You're currently offline. You can reach us via phone at: 612-234-7237.